In Her Shoes

Tackling my bucket list, one half marathon at a time.

It’s a Sin to Look That Good

3 Comments

I’m writing this post for basically one reason and one reason only….

It’s a sin to look this good:

I mean, come on. God Bless America. You can bet I’ll be glued to the TV during swimming at the Olympics.

Now that I’ve made you depressed that you either:

  1. Look nowhere near as beautiful as Ryan Lochte (boys)
  2. Will never have a chance with Ryan Lochte (girls)

here are 38 reasons to feel better about yourself.

Cheers!

3 thoughts on “It’s a Sin to Look That Good

  1. Ha…I am actually weeping…I’d like to get on his ab routine though!

Leave a Reply

