In Her Shoes

Tackling my bucket list, one half marathon at a time.

It Was Called Yellow

9 Comments

*Bucket List Alert*

Hellooooo Coldplay! I just bought tickets to their show in St. Paul on August 11th with my girl Gretchen and I’m pretty darn pumped.

I’ve wanted to see Coldplay in concert for as long as I can remember. The only bad thing? Gretchen and I are cheap and our tickets are behind the stage. Correction: Gretchen hates Coldplay so I didn’t want to make her pay for half-way decent tickets since she’s being a trooper by going with me. I fully plan on moving to better seats.

PLUS, I love Minneapolis. I haven’t been there in a while and I’m looking forward to visiting friends I don’t see too often.

This post is a 180 from my blog post yesterday. Here comes that bipolar thing again.

9 thoughts on “It Was Called Yellow

  1. I was about to say, two tickets to a show for $91 bucks! I was about to pack up and move to Minnesota…I went and saw the xx last night and those were $35 a piece…California..

  2. Awesome…you are going to dig it. Hopefully they do the light up wristband thing that syncs up with the music!

  3. Pingback: Who Knew The Irish Were So Hilarious? | Run, Megan, Run

Leave a Reply

