In Her Shoes

Tackling my bucket list, one half marathon at a time.

Healthy Habits to Live By

Leave a comment

I haven’t posted in ages so I think my first post back should be short and sweet. I saw this on Pinterest the other day and I kind of love it. However, it can apply to both men and women. Enjoy. I’ll be back to post again some day.50 healthy habits

Photo cred goes to this person.

Oh and one more thing. My sister introduced me to Gregory Alan Isakov last week and I thought I’d share the wealth.

Leave a Reply

